Trailer Tuesday: 30 Minutes or Less

I went to see Fast Five this weekend. It was incredible. Really. One of the trailers prior to the movie was the new Jesse Eisenberg, Aziz Ansari flick 30 Minutes or Less. My first thought after seeing the trailer was that it looked funny as hell. This feeling continued until Jordan, completely unbeknownst to the fact that this movie existed, sent me an article from Wired magazine describing a real life heist involving a man forced to rob a bank lest a bomb strapped to his neck explode. My Tuesday suggestion? Watch the trailer, read the article and decide if this movie was in poor taste. I can’t quite make up my mind…

Scott

This entry was posted in Film/Video and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

