Moleskine 2011 Daily Planner

I’ve made my love for Moleskine notebooks clear in previous months so I wanted to share my new 2011 daily planner with you. Jordan will always wonder why I waste my money on daily planners when I can just as easily use my phone. I have no clear answer other than that I simply prefer to write down my appointments the old fashioned way. I suppose that’s one of my weird quirks. In any case, I snapped a few pictures for you to see below, including one comparing last year’s Moleskine side by side with this year’s. The new edition is larger and a different format, but I’m finding myself acclimating to it well. Who said old fashioned can’t be cool?

Scott

This entry was posted in Lifestyle and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

