Trailer Tuesday – Water for Elephants

I’ll be the first to admit, I have a personal connection to this trailer and that’s part of the reason why I’m sharing it with you. The other part is that I’m actually truly excited to see Water for Elephants, less because of Robert Pattinson, and more because of Christophe Waltz and Reese Witherspoon though. The costume design and cinematography look top notch. I’ll be seeing this opening night, I suggest the same for you.

Scott

This entry was posted in Film/Video and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

