Street Style: Jordan

As promised, the grey Nike Dunks have been in rotation this past week. During a lookbook shoot yesterday I hopped on the other side of the camera for a couple seconds to document my favorite pairing yet. I wore black Zara skinny jeans, a white v-neck and this great vintage-looking cardigan from On The Byas that I picked up from PacSun for $9. I’m not big on wearing a watch, but for the same reason Scott wears one to complete an outfit, I wear a necklace. In this picture I strung a meaningful ring around stainless ball chain from the hardware store, which makes anything hanging around your neck look more masculine and tough. Without the Nike Dunks, this outfit is pretty basic, but when you’re going to wear shoes that are a bit more flashy, it’s best to keep things simple everywhere else.

This entry was posted in Street Style, Style and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

