MS&Co. Selvedge Sleeves

The search for a sleeve for my new Macbook Pro has become all encompassing… almost to the point where I can’t sleep at night. I constantly think about how best to carry my computer around in a way that protects it, looks cool and doesn’t scream anything too loud. Is that too much to ask?

Is it also too much to ask that the creators of one of the coolest looking products I’ve seen in a long time create a sleeve for my beloved Macbook? Enter Portland company MS&Co. and their Selvedge Sleeve. It should come as no surprise that we love selvedge raw denim here at RCARD. We love it so much that we can think of nothing better than wrapping our prized possessions in it while we run around town.

The current sleeve offerings protect the smaller Apple products, (iPad and iPhone), along with sunglasses, field notes, and passports for those wishing to complete their denim clad collection.

I suppose I’ll just have to wait for a little more product diversification, ahem Macbook ahem.

http://www.msandco.myshopify.com

This entry was posted in Style and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

